Alusión (weekly)

2 comentarios

  1. abril 10, 2013 at 3:54 am

    I comment whenever I especially enjoy a post on a blog or I have something to add to the discussion. Usually it’s triggered by the passion communicated in the article I browsed. And after this post Alusión (weekly) | Alusión…Llamada Virtual. I was moved enough to post a thought ;) I do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it only me or does it give the impression like some of the responses look as if they are written by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing on additional social sites, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list all of your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  2. llamadavirtual said,

    abril 22, 2013 at 11:23 am

    Hi there You can follow us in https://www.facebook.com/comunidadcite


Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 47 seguidores

